

N. G. Road Nainbagh (Tehri Garhwal)-249186, Uttarakhand

(Affiliated to Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University, Badshahithaul, Uttarakhand) Website: http://gdcnainbagh.inEmail:principalgdcnainbagh2001@gmail.com

2.4.1 Number of full-time teachers year wise during the last five years

List of Principal and Teachers 2022-23

Sr. N.	Name	Gender	Designation	Date of Joining Institution	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent	Name of the Department
1.	Prof. Sumita Srivastava	Female	Principal	16.08.2022	Permanent	Physics
2.	Dr. Manoj Kumar	Male	Assistant Professor	18.03.2013	Permanent	Hindi
3.	Dr.Brish Kumar	Male	Assistant Professor	23.07.2016	Permanent	Geography
4.	Mr. Parmanand					
	Chauhan	Male	Assistant Professor	23.07.2016	Permanent	Economics
5.	Mr. Sandeep Kumar	Male	Assistant Professor	31.08.2016	Permanent	Sociology
6.	Dr. Dinesh Chandra	Male	Assistant Professor	02.07.2020	Permanent	History
7.	Dr. Madhu Bala					
	Juwantha	Female	Assistant Professor	12.03.2021	Permanent	Political Science
8.	Mr. Chattar Singh	Male	Assistant Professor	03.02.2021	Temporary	English

Principal
Govt. Degree College
Nainbagh (Tehri Garhwal)



N. G. Road Nainbagh (Tehri Garhwal)-249186, Uttarakhand

(Affiliated to Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University, Badshahithaul, Uttarakhand) Website: http://gdcnainbagh.inEmail:principalgdcnainbagh2001@gmail.com

List of Principal and Teachers 2021-22

Sr. N.	Name	Gender	Designation	Date of Joining Institution	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent	Name of the Department
1.	Prof. Archana Gautam	Female	Principal	04.01.2010	Permanent	Music
2.	Dr. Manoj Kumar	Male	Assistant Professor	18.03.2013	Permanent	Hindi
3.	Dr.Brish Kumar	Male	Assistant Professor	23.07.2016	Permanent	Geography
4.	Mr. Parmanand					
	Chauhan	Male	Assistant Professor	23.07.2016	Permanent	Economics
5.	Mr. Sandeep Kumar	Male	Assistant Professor	31.08.2016	Permanent	Sociology
6.	Dr. Dinesh Chandra	Male	Assistant Professor	02.07.2020	Permanent	History
7.	Dr. Madhu Bala					
	Juwantha	Female	Assistant Professor	12.03.2021	Permanent	Political Science
8.	Mr. Chattar Singh	Male	Assistant Professor	03.02.2021	Temporary	English

Principal
Govt. Degree College
Nainbagh (Tehri Garhwal)



N. G. Road Nainbagh (Tehri Garhwal)-249186, Uttarakhand

(Affiliated to Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University, Badshahithaul, Uttarakhand) Website: http://gdcnainbagh.inEmail:principalgdcnainbagh2001@gmail.com

List of Principal and Teachers 2020-21

Sr. N.	Name	Gender	Designation	Date of Joining Institution	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent	Name of the Department
1.	Prof. Archana Gautam	Female	Principal	04.01.2010	Permanent	Music
2.	Dr. Manoj Kumar	Male	Assistant Professor	18.03.2013	Permanent	Hindi
3.	Dr.Brish Kumar	Male	Assistant Professor	23.07.2016	Permanent	Geography
4.	Mr. Parmanand					
	Chauhan	Male	Assistant Professor	23.07.2016	Permanent	Economics
5.	Mr. Sandeep Kumar	Male	Assistant Professor	31.08.2016	Permanent	Sociology
6.	Dr. Dinesh Chandra	Male	Assistant Professor	02.07.2020	Permanent	History
7.	Smt. Kavita Bisht	Female	Assistant Professor	16.08.2019	Temporary	Political Science
8.	Dr. Madhubala					
	Juwantha	Female	Assistant Professor	12.03.2021	Permanent	Political Science
9.	Mr. Chattar Singh	Male	Assistant Professor	03.02.2021	Temporary	English

Principal
Govt. Degree College
Nainbagh (Tehri Garhwal)



N. G. Road Nainbagh (Tehri Garhwal)-249186, Uttarakhand

(Affiliated to Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University, Badshahithaul, Uttarakhand) Website: http://gdcnainbagh.inEmail:principalgdcnainbagh2001@gmail.com

List of Principal and Teachers 2019-20

Sr. N.	Name	Gender	Designation	Date of Joining Institution	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent	Name of the Department
1.	Prof. Archana Gautam	Female	Principal	04.01.2010	Permanent	Music
2.	Dr. Vinod Singh					
	Farshwan	Male	Assistant Professor	16.08.2019	Temporary	History
3.	Dr. Manoj Kumar	Male	Assistant Professor	18.03.2013	Permanent	Hindi
4.	Dr.Brish Kumar	Male	Assistant Professor	23.07.2016	Permanent	Geography
5.	Mr. Parmanand					
	Chauhan	Male	Assistant Professor	23.07.2016	Permanent	Economics
6.	Mr. Sandeep Kumar	Male	Assistant Professor	31.08.2016	Permanent	Sociology
7.						Political
	Smt. Kavita Bisht	Female	Assistant Professor	16.08.2019	Temporary	Science
8.	Km. Konika Mukharjee	Female	Assistant Professor	22.11.2016	Temporary	English

Principal
Govt. Degree College
Nainbagh (Tehri Garhwal)



N. G. Road Nainbagh (Tehri Garhwal)-249186, Uttarakhand

(Affiliated to Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University, Badshahithaul, Uttarakhand) Website: http://gdcnainbagh.inEmail:principalgdcnainbagh2001@gmail.com

List of Principal and Teachers 2018-19

Sr. N.	Name	Gender	Designation	Date of Joining Institution	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent	Name of the Department
1.	Prof. Archana Gautam	Female	Principal	04.01.2010	Permanent	Music
2.	Mr. Junish Kumar	Male	Assistant Professor	15.09.2009	Permanent	History
3.	Dr. Manoj Kumar	Male	Assistant Professor	18.03.2013	Permanent	Hindi
4.	Dr.Brish Kumar	Male	Assistant Professor	23.07.2016	Permanent	Geography
5.	Mr. Parmanand					
	Chauhan	Male	Assistant Professor	23.07.2016	Permanent	Economics
6.	Mr. Sandeep Kumar	Male	Assistant Professor	31.08.2016	Permanent	Sociology
7.	Mr. Bijendra Singh					Political
	Bisht	Male	Assistant Professor	07.01.2016	Temporary	Science
8.	Km. Konika Mukharjee	Female	Assistant Professor	22.11.2016	Temporary	English

Principal
Govt. Degree College
Nainbagh (Tehri Garhwal)